Undo and redo dashboard changes
Experiment with your dashboards and recover from mistakes more easily with undo and redo, now in public preview. Use the Undo and Redo icons in the dashboard toolbar to revert or reinstate changes as you edit. Grafana keeps up to 100 changes in your current edit session, even after you save the dashboard.